Sleeping Beauty Tsum Tsums Confirmed!

Just in time for Christmas!

Sleeping Beauty Tsum Tsums have been announced in Japan.
There is no announce date for the UK yet, but it wont be too long!

There are seven Tsum Tsums in the collection.
You can choose from Flora, Fauna and Merryweather, Princess Aurora, Prince Phillip, Maleficent and Maleficent as a dragon.

I did see the Maleficent Tsum Tsum when I was on my trip at Disneyland Paris, I thought it was adorable but it wouldn’t be my first choice from the collection, I would have preferred the Princess Aurora or Prince Phillip but they didn’t have them in!

I’m sure they will be available soon across Disney stores and Clinton Cards so keep your eyes peeled!

Leave a Reply

