Merch Mondays – Disney UGGS!

I seem to be making a lot of apologies about not posting enough. I’ve been neglecting this site although I love posting on it, so it’s time to try and get back to the usual amount of posts!

This week’s Merch Monday is about a brand that is extremely popular all over the country, especially where I come from in Liverpool!

They have released a Disney range, and although I looked on the website and couldn’t find them, I did find them on Coggs for £130.

They have a lovely bright red sole for Minnie’s dress, black tops and black fur inside for Minnie’s body and an adorable red bow across the back for that gorgeous, famous Minnie look.

They come with Uggpure™ lining which will keep your little one’s tootsies warm in this horrible English weather.

They’d be a cute addition to any little one’s wardrobe, it’s just another thing for me to add to my ‘when I have kids’ list!

They’re available in sizes 5-11 in UK sizes and you can buy them now!

 

Leave a Reply

