The Nightmare Before Christmas Returns…in 3D

Back when The Lion King came back into cinemas for special 3D showings, I was an excited wreck. 

Me and my family went for a meal beforehand and I don’t think I ate so quickly!

I relived my childhood that night, since The Lion King was the first film I seen in cinemas, I was in buckets of tears! But what’s new….

But now! As a special treat for Halloween this year, Disney has announced that they will be putting the movie The Nightmare Before Christmas back into cinemas in Disney 3D!

No more information has been given apart from we will be seeing it in select theatres, but keep your eyelids peeled over the next few months for booking opportunities!

3 thoughts on “The Nightmare Before Christmas Returns…in 3D

Leave a Reply

