Merch Mondays (I’m Back!)

It has been such a long time since I posted on here and I do apologise for that!
As usual, when you get back off a trip, it takes you a while to settle back into everyday life and accept that you’re not waking up to a beach every morning. That first shift back at work is a killer.

But anyway, Merch Monday this week is featuring a character that I love to pieces, and it’s very rare that I find him outside of clothing, or outside of pyjamas to that end.

But, I took a trip to a shop called Matalan with my mum while she was looking for some clothes for her holiday and she pointed this Simba shopping bag out to me!
I had to get it.

In all honesty, I thought it was a fake at first because I had never seen a picture of Simba looking the way he does on the bag, but when I picked it up I noticed the little Disney Baby tag inside with the official Disney logo on, so I guess it was just a weird design!

It’s really cute, you could use it as a shopping bag for little shops because to be honest I don’t think you’ll get a whole lot of stuff in this bag, or I’ve been using it as a laundry bag this weekend and it’s been really useful!

The bag is £2.99 from Matalan and I found mine by the tills. Unfortunately it isn’t on the website so if you’re wanting one of these you’re going to have to make your way to one of their stores.

2 thoughts on “Merch Mondays (I’m Back!)

Leave a Reply

