Merch Monday (A Day Late)

Really sorry this post is a day late! I had a busy day yesterday, and not sure if you are aware but the Queen Mary, the Queen Mary 2 and the Queen Elizabeth ships were in the Liverpool docks, and it was unmissable, so as you can imagine I was away from my keyboard all day.

But! On to my favourite Disney merch of the week.

I like to get most of my cute disney stuff from Etsy, because I know it’ll be original and it’ll be hand made, which I love.

I stumbled across this shop recently and I know exactly what’s going in my kitchen when I get my own place! I love antiquey looking stuff anyway, and I want everything in my home to be interesting and quirky. So combine these vintage looking spice jars with hand painted Disney pictures and you’ve found my perfect kitchen accessories!

The shop’s name is LaaLoo, and she sells a range of different vintage furniture pieces, but these spice jars are what really caught my eye.

I LOVE the gold accents, and they just remind me of vintage Disneyland, and how magical everything looks.

She has a lot of different choices in her shop in terms of characters and spices to choose from, so whatever your favourite character you’ll find your perfect additions to your kitchen. 

You don’t even NEED to store anything in these, they’d still look adorable just as a decoration on a table or a windowsill!

They are Ā£22 for a pair, and since she is shipping from Perth, Scotland, post and packaging within the UK  is Ā£5 and shouldn’t take too long to get to you!

I really recommend these for any Disney lover and any kitchen for that matter.

Leave a Reply

