Merch Monday

It’s getting closer to summer time! The jumpers are getting thinner, the coats are staying in the cupboards longer and we’re all itching to go on our holidays so it’s time to start getting all the supplies in!

I needed a new pair of flip flops for my holiday and my boyfriend suggested Havianas, so I checked out their website and I knew which ones I had to have straight away. 

Their Disney flip flops are available for men and women, and are SO comfortable. The thong is rubber but doesn’t rub on your toes, and the sole is nice and spongy. 

They’re £22 in Schuh and the Haviana website.  They have a gorgeous range but these were the only ones for me! 

Leave a Reply

