Happy Mothers Day!

Happy mothers day to all the mothers out there!

For drying our tears,

tumblr_n4tn387IRd1shtowzo1_500

 

For showing us unconditional love,

ariel

For never losing your patience with us,

tumblr_m2zqruO3ZI1ru9zono1_500

And for being there for us when we need you the most,

tumblr_mmphp36zf71rxui9eo1_500

I wouldn’t be who I was today without my mum’s guidance and today you should show your mum as much love as she has shown you your entire life.

Happy Mothers day! ❤

4 thoughts on “Happy Mothers Day!

  1. I am not trying to be rude, but do you live in another country, because here in the U.S. ,mother’s day isn’t until May?

      1. I was thinking you were from there. Maybe I read it and then forgot. I know it’s weird. I don’t know why it’s different days!:)

Leave a Reply

