Disneyland Collection To Be Released at Pandora

I will be honest and say I am not a Pandora girl.
There is always a queue outside the Pandora shop in Liverpool, all peering into the window, while I walk past completely unfazed and confused at the obsession that all of you people have.

But, it seems like that’s about to change.
Pandora are releasing a Disneyland range, all based on features found in the parks in California and Florida. I know, my eyes doubled in size too.

The collection will be released on the 12th of this month, and are mostly charms made from .925 sterling silver and 14K gold.

Some pictures have been released to give us a preview of the new spring collection and the pieces include the Sleeping Beauty Castle, the Cinderella Castle and the famous Ferris Wheel the California Adventure park.

cidcid736993-613x406-600x397

I can’t wait to see the whole range later this month, I’m excited to see what other characters they add to the collection!

Let me know what you think of the previews and what characters are you hoping to see when the rest of the collection is released?

Leave a Reply

