Let’s Talk Tea: Mango and Cinnamon

I haven’t done one of these in a while! That would have to do with me not treating myself to any new tea of late. But now I have. And it’s amazing.

When I went looking for my next tea, this one definitely stuck out to me because it has two of my favourite things! I would have cinnamon on everything if I could and mangos are the best fruits in the world.

As soon as you open the box, you can smell the cinnamon, and the tea bags themselves just smell like Christmas, it’s goorgeous.

The tea is a beautiful red colour and the smell coming from the tea is exactly the same as from the tea bag.

I have to say that this tea is as strongly tasting as it is smelling, which is in no way a bad thing. I love cinnamon and the fact that it has a strong cinnamon taste is perfect for me.

I’ve grown to leaving the tea bag in the tea while I drink it, to make sure I get the strongest flavour possible and it is well worth trying to drink around it.

Mango tea is an antioxidant and can help with the digestive progress and with only 5 calories and no fat or saturates per cup, it’s an all around thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

