Lazy Girl Beauty Tips – De-puff with Potatoes

This is a couple of days late, due to the fact that I was on a trip last weekend and I didn’t have my laptop with me, plus I was out enjoying zoos and such.

But nevertheless, head into your kitchen, grab that bag of potatoes and get peeling and chopping!

I get really dark circles under my eyes and when I go to work, I get a lot of customers asking me why I’m so tired..when I’ve had a full night’s sleep. I’ve tried lots of expensive remedies and they do help a little, but as usual, home remedies prevail.

Potatoes are astringent, which means they are able to lower water retention and they can help brighten your under eyes up, so by follwing this tip, you can get ย bright, plump eyes in less than 15 minutes!

Take one potato, wash and peel (watch your fingers!) then chop two slices to place on your eyes for 10 minutes.

Once the ten minutes is done and you’re feeling relaxed, wash your face off with some luke warm water.

Your eyes should feel and look de-puffed, leaving you refreshed and confident to get on with your day!

Leave a Reply

