Vinyl Toy of The Day: Funko POP! – Nemo

Since my boyfriend bought me this a couple of days ago, I’ve basically been sat round awwing at it. It’s adorable! (I use that word a lot in these posts I’m sorry…)

This is part of Funko POP!’s Disney range and they are bringing out some amazing characters in their latest collections.

Finding Nemo has it’s own range of toys, including Nemo, Dory, Crush and Bruce and they all follow the Funko design of minimalist design with cartoon style features.

I did take Nemo out of the box, just to have a little look at him and I nearly died of cute overload at his little fin. None of his body parts move and I thought he’d be a real pain to stand up  but his little fins his belly keep him upright.

He’s very very lightweight and only stands at around 3 and a half inches tall.

I got him for £9.99 in Worlds Apart, but you can buy him and the rest of the toys in this range for £10.55 on Amazon.

I think I’ll get Crush next….

Leave a Reply

