Vinyl Toy of The Day: Vinylmation Bakery – Mickey Mouse

This is the last of my vinyl toys for now! It’s just an incentive to go buy some more I guess.

The last one I have to show you for now, is the second toy I have in the Vinylmation Bakery, and it’s the Mickey Mouse figure.

It’s exactly the same design as the Cheshire Cat, with the cute little icing, that can be removed to show an adorable Mickey Mouse face, but unfortunately I don’t have it in me to unbox this one either!

This toy is also 3″, and if you were to unbox it, you would find that their little arms can swing, and their heads can move from side to side, when you take the icing off that is!

I love on these figures how their little ears are sticking out of the top of the icing and how the box is decorated to look like a little sweet shop!

I actually can’t see these figures on Amazon, or the Disney Store, but other Vinylmation series are usually around Ā£20 for a figure.

Some of the other figures you can get in this set include Stitch, Tinkerbell and The Haunted Mansion ride!

Leave a Reply

