A Little Potato Believes In You!

I got home from work about an hour ago and I was spoken to by a customer extremely rudely today. (To be honest, I’m spoken to pretty badly most days. Not by every customer but a fair few!)

So I came home in a pretty bad mood, losing my faith in people and overall just sick of having to be nice to people who think I’m beneath them because of my job.

But I found this picture online and it’s not exactly groundbreakingly, emotionally inspirational but it did put a smile on my face after a crappy shift.

So I’m sharing it with you incase you’re having a similar day to me!

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

