Vinyl Toy of The Day : Kidrobot – Thumper

20140523_114721

 

20140523_114708

 

This is the first  Disney vinyl toy that I’ve posted and I can assure you it won’t be the last.

Kidrobot is one of my favourite vinyl toy designers and this one is a cutie.

He’s not that heavy but obviously because he’s one of the biggest toys I have, he is a little heavier than the rest,

He’s very smooth to the touch, especially the bottoms of his feet, I won’t lie, they feel amazing!

He looks like he’s a mosaic which only makes him more interesting.

He has no moveable body parts and he has the Kidrobot logo on the bottom of the food that touches the floor. You can buy him in pink and black as well but I think the blue is best.

He’s a cute addition to my collection and he’d make a great gift for any Disney or Bambi fan.

Leave a Reply

