Vinyl Toy of the Day: Lunartik in a Cup of Tea

Image This by far my favourite vinyl toy out of my collection!

It’s one of the biggest ones I have and sits next to all of my other littler ones like the great king he is.

Unfortunately, I don’t have a picture of him in the box, the box is in the loft sorry!

He comes with a little saucer, a stirrer and two plastic extra cute cubes of sugar. 

He was made by the artist Matt Jones as a tribute to the great cup of tea and you can buy all kinds of designs of this toy, I just loved this one because even though he’s bright green, I think he’s still very simple and elegant.

I should probably dust him though…oops.

Leave a Reply

