Vinyl Toy of the Day: Pop! Adventure Time – LSP (Lumpy Space Princess)

BeFunky_20140519_203749.jpgBeFunky_20140519_203825.jpg

I am a massive fan of the Pop! vinyl toys because they are adorable and they have released a few ranges of toys that cover shows/films that I love.

They are also small enough so I can buy loads and fit about 10 or 11 on a shelf in my bedroom.

This one is from a Cartoon Network animation called Adventure Time which follows the goings on in a land of Ooh, mainly the adventures of Finn the Human and Jake the Dog.

LSP is by far my favourite character because she’s sassy and hilarious so this toy was welcomed into my collection with open arms.

The only gripe I have about this toy is that it doesn’t really show LSP’s shape very well, this toy has more rolls than lumps but I think if they’d made her more lumpy and bumpy, she wouldn’t be able to stand up properly. (That is if you choose to take her out of the box like I did. I’M SORRY.)

But apart from that I think it’s a cute toy and I’m glad to have her in my collection!

 

Leave a Reply

